AMAT Mirra Track CMP System

Product Enquiry

Product Enquiry Form

By AXUS

Supplier Info

Product Type:

Equipment


Application:

CMP


Product Description:

Die AXUS-Technologie ist spezialisiert auf die Wiederherstellung von CMP, Wafer Grinding & Wafer Cleaning Equipment sowie die Lieferung von Upgrades und Ersatzteilen. Das Tool Applied Materials Mirra CMP ist ein produktionsorientiertes CMP-Tool, das es Anwendern ermöglicht, ihre Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozesse auf dieser weit verbreiteten Plattform auszuführen und Produktionskunden einen erhöhten Durchsatz bietet.


Das Mirra CMP-System applied Materials liefert branchenführende 200-mm-CMP-Lösungen für =- oder < 130nm-Geräte. Das angewandte Mirra-System ist produktionserprobt für Oxid-, Flachgrabenisolierungsanwendungen (STI), Polysilizium, Wolfram und Kupfer-Planarisierungsanwendungen und bietet sowohl eine hervorragende Prozessleistung als auch den kleinsten Platzbedarf für die höchste Leistung pro Quadratmeter.
Die 4-Kopf-/3-Platten-Architektur des Systems in Verbindung mit der In-situ-Endpunkterkennung bietet Prozessflexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit. Der Mirra, der in eine Dry-in/Dry-Out-Konfiguration integriert ist und entweder den OnTrak Integra oder den Mesa-Reiniger Applied Materials verwendet, bietet eine doppelseitige Bürstenwäsche zur Korrosionskontrolle und zur Entfernung von Partikeln und Güllerückständen von beiden Seiten des Wafers.

file_downloaddownload.pdf

There are currently no videos available.

Production-proven for oxide, shallow trench isolation (STI), polysilicon, tungsten, and copper planarization applications


Product Enquiry Form

AMAT Mirra Track CMP System

Product Enquiry

Product Enquiry Form

By AXUS

Supplier Info

Product Type:

Equipment


Application:

CMP


Product Description:

AXUS technology is specializing in remanufacturing of CMP, Wafer Grinding & Wafer Cleaning Equipment as well as the supply of upgrades and spareparts.The Applied Materials Mirra CMP tool is a production-oriented CMP tool that will allow users to run their development and production processes on this widely-used platform and provides increased throughput for production customers.

 


The Applied Materials Mirra CMP system delivers industry-leading 200mm CMP solutions for =or < 130nm devices. Production-proven for oxide, shallow trench isolation (STI), polysilicon, tungsten, and copper planarization applications, the Applied Mirra system delivers both excellent process performance and the smallest footprint for the highest output per square foot.
The system’s 4-head / 3-platen architecture coupled with in-situ endpoint detection capability provides process flexibility and reliability.   The Mirra, integrated into a dry-in/dry-out configuration, using either the OnTrak Integra or the Applied Materials Mesa cleaner provides double-sided brush scrubbing to control corrosion and remove particles and slurry residue from both sides of the wafer.

file_downloaddownload.pdf

There are currently no videos available.

Production-proven for oxide, shallow trench isolation (STI), polysilicon, tungsten, and copper planarization applications


Product Enquiry Form